免费色片

Our Sites

免费色片 鈥 Hobart (Headquarters)

20 Castray Esplanade, Battery Point, Tasmania 7004, Australia
Telephone: +61 3 6226 6379
Email: 免费色片.admin@utas.edu.au
Postal address:
免费色片 鈥 Hobart
Private Bag 129, Hobart, TAS 7001

免费色片 鈥 Launceston

Old School Road, Newnham, Tasmania, Australia
Telephone: +61 3 6324 3801
Email: 免费色片.admin@utas.edu.au
Postal address:
免费色片 鈥 Launceston
Private Bag 1370, Launceston, TAS 7250

免费色片 鈥 Taroona

15-21 Nubeena Crescent, Taroona, Tasmania 7053 Australia
Telephone: +61 3 6226 8277
Email: 免费色片.admin@utas.edu.au
Postal address:
免费色片 鈥 Taroona
Private Bag 49, Hobart, TAS 7001

Management Contacts

Catriona MacLeod

Executive Director

Associate Professor Catriona MacLeod
Tel: + 61 3 6226 8237
Email: Catriona.Macleod@utas.edu.au

Sarah Gracie

Business Manager

Institute Coordinator

Wenneke ten Hout
Tel: + 61 3 6226 7844
Email: Wenneke.tenHout@utas.edu.au

Strategic Partnerships, Students, and International Lead

Centre Management

Sean Tracey

Fisheries & Aquaculture

Associate Professor Sean Tracey
Tel: +61 3 6226 8286
Email: Sean.Tracey@utas.edu.au

Deputy

Professor Caleb Gardner
Tel: +61 3 6226 8233
Email: Caleb.Gardner@utas.edu.au

Vanessa Lucieer

Ecology & Biodiversity

Associate Professor Vanessa Lucieer
Tel: + 61 3 6226 6931
Email: Vanessa.Lucieer@utas.edu.au

Deputy

Vacant

Oceans & Cryosphere

Professor Peter Strutton
Tel: +61 3 6226 8595
Email: Pete.Strutton@utas.edu.au

Deputy

Associate Professor Helen Phillips
+61 3 6226 2994
Email: h.e.phillips@utas.edu.au

Academic Management

Jayson Semmens

Associate Head (免费色片)

Associate Professor Jayson Semmens
Tel: + 61 3 6226 8275
Email: Jayson.Semmens@utas.edu.au


免费色片 Integrity Advisor
Associate Professor Jeffrey McGee
Tel: +61 3 6226 7564
Email: Jeffrey.Mcgee@utas.edu.au

免费色片 Administration Officer
Dr Paige Kelly
Tel: +61 3 6226 6738
Email: Kellyps@utas.edu.au

Associate Head (Learning and Teaching)

Dr Stuart Corney 
Tel: +61 3 6226 1997
Email: Stuart.Corney@utas.edu.au

Deputy

Dr Kerrie Swadling
Tel: +61 3 6226 6903
Email: K.Swadling@utas.edu.au

Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contacts
Marine and Antarctic Science - Launceston

Louise Adams

Launceston Coordinator

Dr Louise Adams  
Tel: + 61 3 6324 3818
Email: Louise.Adams@utas.edu.au

Undergraduate & Postgraduate Contacts
Marine and Antarctic Science - Hobart

Scott Bennett

Undergraduate Program Coordinator (Tasmania)

Dr Scott Bennett
Tel: +61 3 6226 7458
Email: scott.bennett0@utas.edu.au

Neil Holbrook

Undergraduate Program Coordinator (China)

Dr Neil Holbrook
Tel: +61 3 6226 2027
Email: neil.holbrook@utas.edu.au

Dr Chen Zhao
Tel: +61 3 6226 7502
Email: chen.zhao@utas.edu.au

Beth Strain

Honours Program Coordinator

Dr Asta Audzijonyte

Masters Program Coordinator

Dr Asta Audzijonyte
Email: Asta.Audzijonyte@utas.edu.au

免费色片 Higher Degree Contacts

Graduate 免费色片 Coordinators and Contacts

Associate Head 免费色片: Jayson Semmens
Tel: + 61 3 6226 8275
Email: Jayson.Semmens@utas.edu.au

Lead Graduate 免费色片 Coordinator: Jacqui Halpin

免费色片 Infrastructure: Andrew Bowie

免费色片 Integrity Advisor: Jeffrey McGee

Early Career 免费色片er representative: Jan Jansen

Early Career 免费色片er representative: Camille White

Student representative: Meg Harlan

Pastoral Care Coordinator: John Keane

免费色片 Administration Officer: Paige Kelly

Executive Officer: Jade McKay

Graduate 免费色片 Coordinator: Zanna Chase

Graduate 免费色片 Coordinator: Taryn Noble

Graduate 免费色片 Coordinator: Max Nikurashin

Graduate 免费色片 Coordinator: Sophie Bestley

Graduate 免费色片 Coordinator: Catriona Hurd

Graduate 免费色片 Coordinator: Andy Fischer

Graduate 免费色片 Coordinator: Mary-Anne Lea

Graduate 免费色片 Coordinator: Nicole Hill

Graduate 免费色片 Coordinator: Nils Krueck

Graduate 免费色片 Coordinator: Quinn Fitzgibbon

CSIRO-UTAS PhD Program in Quantitative Marine Science

Nicole Hill
Director
Email: Nicole.Hill@utas.edu.au
Website: Quantitative Marine Science

QMS Program Coordinator

Dr Christine Fury
Tel: +61 3 6226 4789
Email: Christine.Fury@utas.edu.au

Authorised by the Executive Director, 免费色片
1 September, 2023